Skip to main content

School Board

Malvern School Board 2019-2020

2018-19 School Board Members


(Back row - left to right) Travis Worthington (Vice President), Jesse Clark (President), Connie Bane, Steve Williams (Secretary)

(Front row - left to right) Don Rash, Brian Golden (Superintendent), Kevin Carr 


Not Pictured – Deborah Smith

Malvern School District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Malvern School District
1620 South Main Street
Malvern, Arkansas 72104

Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Phone: (501) 332-7500
Fax: (501)332-7501

Main Quick Links

Malvern School District

Bus Drivers Needed

Bus drivers needed!

If interested, contact Gerald Hatley at (501) 332-7500

Share This Page

  • Tweet Page
Need an Update?

Verify your browser
is up-to-date
Check to see if you need to update your browser for our website to work