Skip to main content

MSD Health and Wellness Committee Members

Committee Chairman – Velda Keeney

Committee Co-chair – Catherine Watson

School Board Member – Debra Smith

Administrator – Ritchie Holliman

MSD Child Nutrition/Food Service – Anita Cordell, Child Nutrition Director

Physical Education Teacher – Tiffany Plumlee

Parent – Becky Hedges

Student – Zakk McKinnon

Chartwell’s/Community Member – Jessica Rash

School Health Professional – Betsy Launius, School Nurse

Community Health Care Professional – Ashley Lindsey